Bridgestone Mobility Social Impact Awards
Submit entry

Bridgestone offers a diverse portfolio of premium tyres, tyre technologies and advanced mobility solutions.
The company’s vision is to provide social and customer value as a sustainable solutions company.

what is mobility
social impact awards?

The Bridgestone Mobility Social Impact identify, recognize and promote sustainable mobility innovations that employ enterprising technologies and solutions for social advancement.

This award is intended to promote Bridgestone's commitment to advance the cause of safe and sustainable mobility for all.

The awards serve three purposes:

  • 01

    Recognize the efforts

    Recognize and promote best practices on innovation and use of Mobility solutions as a tool for social advancement.
  • 02

    Providing Networking Opportunities

    Increased engagement with stakeholders and key players in the Mobility space.
  • 03

    Amplifying the reach

    Identify, appreciate, and recognize solutions and initiatives towards improving and enhancing mobility solutions contributing to SDGs.

The Award

Three top projects will be awarded.

The winner and runners-up will be awarded a citation and a trophy.


All finalists will receive a Certificate of Appreciation.

Criteria for participation


  • NGOs, not for profit entities can submit their relevant ongoing initiatives.
  • A minimum of three years’ experience required for an organization to apply.
  • Only organizations/entities registered in India are allowed to participate.

Evaluation Framework

Relevance of the Initiative: Innovation or Solution using mobility as a means or increasing mobility as a solution.
Impact on society
Creativity of the idea
Sustainability of the Project
Scalability of the idea
Case studies

Guidelines to apply for awards :

  • Interested organisations can apply directly on
  • Only online forms will be accepted. Forms sent on emails will not be considered
  • Organisations are required to submit the required attachments at the time of submitting the online form.
  • For any further clarity or information, please write to

The Assessment Process

Past Winners